The day-to-day management of the club is run by the management committee who are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting. The management committee are all volunteers and are predominantly parents of current or previous members of the club.

The Committee meet on the 2nd Monday of the month at the Mariner Centre. It is important that new members join the committee as their children progress through the club. If you would like to help the club out then please just let us know by e-mailing the Secretary.

Committee Members

Role Name Contact
President Laura Gallacher
Vice President Graham Crawford
Secretary Yvonne Weir
Treasurer Shirley Lynch
Membership Secretary Kirsty Henderson
Entries Secretary Graham Crawford
Gala Convener Kenny Myles
Wellbeing & Protection David Henderson
Other Members Colin Fawkes
Morag Risk
Moira Newlands

Volunteer Roles

Role Name Contact
FVJL Coordinator Jill Campbell
Entries Secretary (Developer squads) Mark Sutherland
Poolside Assistance Coordinator Alison Burns
STO Coordinator Caroline Boyle
Trophies & Medals Coordinator